Secret Messages - 35th Anniversary 2LP

Secret Messages - 35th Anniversary 2LP

Secret Messages - 35th Anniversary 2LP

£22.00 GBP was

For the first time ever, Electric Light Orchestra’s Secret Messages will be released as a double album, as originally conceived by Jeff Lynne in 1983. This 2LP release adds six tracks to its running order, all available for the first time on LP. Equally flush with cutting-edge synthesizers as well as up-front guitar mastery, Secret Messages is quintessential, world-class techno pop-rock. Jeff Lynne’s eclectic collection of self-written, self-produced songs (including the international hit “Rock ‘N’ Roll Is King”) ranges from raucous to romantic, all the while maintaining ELO’s peerless musicianship.

Release Date: 3rd August 2018

Side A
1. Secret Messages
2. Loser Gone Wild
3. Bluebird
4. Take Me On and On

Side B
5. Stranger
6. No Way Out
7. Letter from Spain
8. Danger Ahead

Side C
9. Four Little Diamonds
10. Train of Gold
11. Endless Lies
12. Buildings Have Eyes
13. Motor Factory/Rock ‘N’ Roll Is King

Side D
14. Mandalay
15. Time After Time
16. After All
17. Hello My Old Friend

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date